Cleanform / CRM and dialer pricing

CRM pricing comparison and dialer pricing

In this article
  1. How was this CRM pricing comparison built?
  2. Dialer pricing: what a sales dialer costs per seat
  3. CRM pricing: what a CRM costs per userHubSpot CRM pricingSalesforce CRM pricingMonday CRM pricingPipedrive CRM pricingClose CRM pricing
  4. Kixie dialer pricing and other plans sold by quote
  5. CRM cost per user: what comes on top of the seat
  6. HubSpot price increase rules and other renewal terms
  7. Compare CRM pricing at 10, 25 and 50 seats
  8. CRM software pricing vs owning your system
  9. How often is this CRM and dialer pricing updated?
  10. Frequently asked questionsWhat is typical dialer pricing per user per month?What is the typical CRM cost per user?Why does CRM pricing jump every time I hire?Is a HubSpot price increase at renewal allowed?Is there CRM software pricing with no per-seat fee?What isn't included in this CRM pricing comparison?

CRM and dialer pricing for 17 vendors, plan by plan, per seat, taken from each vendor's own pricing page. Every price links to the page it came from, with the date we checked it. When a vendor hides its price, we say so: "quote only" tells you something too. Last checked: 2026-10-14.

The short version: one rep needs a dialer seat and a CRM seat, so add one price from each table and multiply by your headcount. Then add the costs that sit outside the seat price, which the tables can't show. You can download the full dataset as a CSV and check every row yourself.

How was this CRM pricing comparison built?

Each price is the list price per user per month, read from the vendor's own pricing page on the date shown. Where a vendor offers both, we record annual and monthly billing separately. The annual figure is the monthly equivalent the vendor displays, not the yearly total.

The rules we hold to:

  • Vendor pages only. No price comes from a review site, a reseller or a "best of" list.
  • Same plan, same billing period. Annual prices are compared with annual prices, monthly with monthly.
  • Nothing guessed. "Contact sales" plans stay in the index as "quote only". A price we read from page code or a vendor blog, but couldn't confirm on the visible pricing page, shows as "check vendor" until we do.
  • US prices in US dollars. If a vendor's US page shows euros, the euro price stays in the CSV and is left out of the totals.

What it doesn't show: negotiated discounts. These are list prices. Taxes and regional prices are left out. Vendors change their pages without notice, which is why every row carries its own date. We re-check every row each month; the next edition is due in November 2026.

Dialer pricing: what a sales dialer costs per seat

In dialer pricing, the plan matters more than the brand. Entry plans cover calling and basic routing; the upper plans add power or parallel dialing, AI features and more numbers, and that's where the price jumps. For a predictive dialer against its rivals, see ReadyMode alternatives priced at 10, 25 and 50 seats.

Vendor and planBilled annually
per seat / month
Billed monthly
per seat / month
Min seatsChecked
Aircall
Essentials
$30$4032026-10-14
Aircall
Professional
$50$7032026-10-14
Aircall
Enterprise
Quote onlyQuote only252026-10-14
Aloware
iPro + AI
$30$40102026-10-14
Aloware
uPro + AI
$60$7052026-10-14
Aloware
xPro + AI
$85$10052026-10-14
Aloware
3-user package
n/aper account12026-10-14
Aloware
5-user package
n/aper account12026-10-14
CloudTalk
Lite
check vendorcheck vendor12026-10-14
CloudTalk
Starter
$25check vendor12026-10-14
CloudTalk
Essential
$29check vendor12026-10-14
CloudTalk
Expert
$49check vendor32026-10-14
Five9
Digital (Five9 CX Bundle)
Quote onlyQuote only2026-10-14
Five9
Core (Five9 CX Bundle)
Quote onlyQuote only2026-10-14
Five9
Plus (Five9 CX Bundle)
Quote onlyQuote only2026-10-14
Five9
Pro (Five9 CX Bundle)
Quote onlyQuote only2026-10-14
Five9
Enterprise (Five9 CX Bundle)
Quote onlyQuote only2026-10-14
JustCall
Team
$29$3022026-10-14
JustCall
Pro
$49$5022026-10-14
JustCall
Pro Plus
$89$9022026-10-14
JustCall
Business
Quote onlyQuote only102026-10-14
JustCall
SalesPro
Quote onlyQuote only22026-10-14
Kixie
Professional
Not publishedNot publishednot stated2026-10-14
Kixie
Single-Line PowerDialer
Not publishedNot publishednot stated2026-10-14
Kixie
Multi-Line PowerDialer
Not publishedNot publishednot stated2026-10-14
Orum
Launch
Quote onlyQuote only92026-10-14
Orum
Ascend
Quote onlyQuote only92026-10-14
PhoneBurner
Standard
$140$165not stated2026-10-14
PhoneBurner
Professional
$165$195not stated2026-10-14
PhoneBurner
Premium
$183$215not stated2026-10-14
ReadyMode
Readymode Starter
$199$23912026-10-14
ReadyMode
Readymode iQ
$249$29952026-10-14
ReadyMode
Custom
Quote onlyQuote only202026-10-14
Wavv
Single Line
check vendor$9912026-10-14
Wavv
Multi Line
check vendor$14912026-10-14

"Min seats" is the smallest number of seats a plan sells. Click any date to open the vendor's pricing page.

CRM pricing: what a CRM costs per user

The gap between a CRM's entry plan and its top plan is usually bigger than the gap between brands. GoHighLevel isn't in the per-seat columns because it charges per account with unlimited users: $97, $297 or $497 a month, plus usage (GoHighLevel's plans and usage fees, worked out for 10 to 50 reps). How the per-seat CRMs stack up against it is in GoHighLevel competitors by cost. Zoho CRM isn't in the dataset yet; its editions, add-ons and support fees are worked out in Zoho CRM pricing for 10, 25 and 50 reps. Copper, the CRM that runs inside Gmail, isn't in it either; Copper's three plans and their cost at 10 to 50 users are on their own page.

Vendor and planBilled annually
per seat / month
Billed monthly
per seat / month
Min seatsChecked
Close
Solo
$9$1912026-10-14
Close
Essentials
$35$49not stated2026-10-14
Close
Growth
$99$109not stated2026-10-14
Close
Scale
$139$149not stated2026-10-14
Close
Custom (larger or more complex sales needs)
Quote onlyQuote only2026-10-14
GoHighLevel
Starter
per accountper accountnot stated2026-10-14
GoHighLevel
Unlimited
per accountper accountnot stated2026-10-14
GoHighLevel
Agency Pro
per accountper accountnot stated2026-10-14
GoHighLevel
Enterprise
Quote onlyQuote only2026-10-14
HubSpot
Sales Hub Free (free tools / Smart CRM free)
n/aFree2026-10-14
HubSpot
Sales Hub Starter
Not published$20not stated2026-10-14
HubSpot
Sales Hub Professional
Not published$100not stated2026-10-14
HubSpot
Sales Hub Enterprise
$150n/anot stated2026-10-14
HubSpot
Smart CRM Starter (standalone CRM)
check vendorcheck vendornot stated2026-10-14
HubSpot
Smart CRM Professional (standalone CRM)
check vendorcheck vendornot stated2026-10-14
HubSpot
Smart CRM Enterprise (standalone CRM)
check vendorcheck vendornot stated2026-10-14
HubSpot
Customer Platform Starter
$20$2012026-10-14
HubSpot
Customer Platform Professional
$1,450/month (6 seats included)$1,450/month (6 seats included)62026-10-14
HubSpot
Customer Platform Enterprise
$4,700/month (8 seats included)$4,700/month (8 seats included)82026-10-14
Monday
Basic (monday CRM)
$12$1832026-10-14
Monday
Standard (monday CRM)
$17$2532026-10-14
Monday
Pro (monday CRM)
$28$4132026-10-14
Monday
Ultimate (monday CRM)
Quote onlyQuote only32026-10-14
Pipedrive
Lite
$14$24not stated2026-10-14
Pipedrive
Growth
$39$49not stated2026-10-14
Pipedrive
Premium
$59$79not stated2026-10-14
Pipedrive
Ultimate
$79$99not stated2026-10-14
Podio
Free
n/aFreenot stated2026-10-14
Podio
Plus
$11.20$14not stated2026-10-14
Podio
Premium
$19.20$24not stated2026-10-14
Podio
Custom (larger teams)
Quote onlyQuote only2026-10-14
Salesforce
Free Suite
n/aFreenot stated2026-10-14
Salesforce
Starter Suite
$25$25not stated2026-10-14
Salesforce
Pro Suite
$100n/anot stated2026-10-14
Salesforce
Core
$195n/anot stated2026-10-14
Salesforce
Advanced
$395n/anot stated2026-10-14
Salesforce
Max
$550n/anot stated2026-10-14
Salesforce
Agentforce for Sales (add-on)
Quote onlyQuote only2026-10-14

HubSpot CRM pricing

HubSpot's free tools cost $0. Sales Hub starts at $20 a seat a month on Starter, $100 on Professional and $150 on Enterprise (HubSpot Sales Hub), and Starter often shows a limited-time discount for new customers next to the $20 (our HubSpot CRM pricing breakdown has the annual and monthly rates). HubSpot also sells a Customer Platform bundle of all its hubs: $1,450 a month with 6 seats on Professional, $4,700 with 8 on Enterprise. Its standalone Smart CRM rows say "check vendor" until HubSpot shows how they're billed.

Salesforce CRM pricing

Salesforce has the widest spread in the index. Starter Suite is $25 a user a month, billed monthly or annually. Pro Suite is $100, and the Core, Advanced and Max editions are $195, $395 and $550, all billed annually (Salesforce pricing). Max costs 22 times what Starter does, per seat. The bill for 10, 25 and 50 reps on each edition, with add-ons and contract terms, is in our Salesforce CRM pricing breakdown.

Monday CRM pricing

Monday CRM's Basic, Standard and Pro plans are $12, $17 and $28 a seat a month billed annually, or $18, $25 and $41 billed monthly. Ultimate is quote only (monday CRM pricing). Seats come in blocks: a minimum of 3, then multiples of 5 (monday.com). A team of six pays for ten (what monday CRM's seat buckets and add-ons cost).

Pipedrive CRM pricing

Pipedrive's four plans, Lite, Growth, Premium and Ultimate, are $14, $39, $59 and $79 a seat a month billed annually. Billed monthly they're $24, $49, $79 and $99 (Pipedrive pricing). On Lite, monthly billing costs 71% more than annual.

Close CRM pricing

Close builds calling and texting into every plan. Solo is $9 a month billed annually for one user. Essentials, Growth and Scale are $35, $99 and $139 a seat billed annually, or $49, $109 and $149 monthly, and Custom is quote only (Close pricing). The power dialer starts on Growth and the predictive dialer on Scale.

Kixie dialer pricing and other plans sold by quote

Kixie publishes no dialer pricing, and neither do Five9 or Orum. Several more vendors hide their top plans behind a quote. If you can't see the price, you can't budget for hire number 11.

CRM cost per user: what comes on top of the seat

The seat is rarely the whole bill, for a CRM or a dialer. Most dialers charge for phone numbers and calling or texting on top, and several sell spam monitoring as a paid add-on. Here's where the extras show up; the CSV has the amounts.

What's extra Where it shows up
Extra phone numbers Aircall, Aloware, JustCall, GoHighLevel, Close
Calling and texting usage Close (passed through at cost), GoHighLevel (prepaid wallet), Aloware, ReadyMode inbound
Spam monitoring or branded caller ID Aircall, CloudTalk, Aloware, PhoneBurner, Wavv (some prices not published)
Texting registration (A2P 10DLC) Aloware (one-time fee); Close and PhoneBurner require it
AI and call transcription add-ons Aircall, Close, CloudTalk, Orum, Salesforce
API access or higher API limits Salesforce Pro Suite, Podio, Pipedrive
Setup or onboarding GoHighLevel (optional setup), HubSpot Professional and Enterprise, Monday Ultimate

Seat minimums add up too: Aircall starts at 3 seats, JustCall at 2 and Orum at 9.

HubSpot price increase rules and other renewal terms

Some contracts let vendors raise prices at renewal. HubSpot's terms allow it to raise fees at renewal up to its then-current list price, with 30 days' notice (section 3.2, HubSpot terms). Salesforce subscriptions renew for a year unless you give 30 days' notice, and promotional prices renew at list (section 11.2, Salesforce MSA). Pipedrive's terms auto-renew, and we found no renewal price-increase clause in them (Pipedrive terms).

On the dialer side, Orum can raise fees with 45 days' notice before the term ends (Orum agreement, section 5.2). Aircall, CloudTalk and JustCall auto-renew unless you give notice, and ReadyMode gives annual customers 60 days' notice of fee changes. The CSV's contract column has each vendor's wording.

This is a summary of public terms, not legal advice. Your order form can say something different, so read your own contract before renewal.

Compare CRM pricing at 10, 25 and 50 seats

Here's every plan with a confirmed annual per-seat price, multiplied out. Quote-only plans, "check vendor" prices, euro prices and per-account plans like GoHighLevel are left out.

Plan (billed annually)10 seats / mo25 seats / mo50 seats / mo50 seats / yr
Close Solo
$9 a seat
n/an/an/an/a
Close Essentials
$35 a seat
$350$875$1,750$21,000
Close Growth
$99 a seat
$990$2,475$4,950$59,400
Close Scale
$139 a seat
$1,390$3,475$6,950$83,400
HubSpot Sales Hub Enterprise
$150 a seat
$1,500$3,750$7,500$90,000
Monday Basic (monday CRM)
$12 a seat
$120$300$600$7,200
Monday Standard (monday CRM)
$17 a seat
$170$425$850$10,200
Monday Pro (monday CRM)
$28 a seat
$280$700$1,400$16,800
Pipedrive Lite
$14 a seat
$140$350$700$8,400
Pipedrive Growth
$39 a seat
$390$975$1,950$23,400
Pipedrive Premium
$59 a seat
$590$1,475$2,950$35,400
Pipedrive Ultimate
$79 a seat
$790$1,975$3,950$47,400
Podio Plus
$11.20 a seat
$112$280$560$6,720
Podio Premium
$19.20 a seat
$192$480$960$11,520
Salesforce Starter Suite
$25 a seat
$250$625$1,250$15,000
Salesforce Pro Suite
$100 a seat
$1,000$2,500$5,000$60,000
Salesforce Core
$195 a seat
$1,950$4,875$9,750$117,000
Salesforce Advanced
$395 a seat
$3,950$9,875$19,750$237,000
Salesforce Max
$550 a seat
$5,500$13,750$27,500$330,000
Aircall Essentials
$30 a seat
$300$750$1,500$18,000
Aircall Professional
$50 a seat
$500$1,250$2,500$30,000
Aloware iPro + AI
$30 a seat
$300$750$1,500$18,000
Aloware uPro + AI
$60 a seat
$600$1,500$3,000$36,000
Aloware xPro + AI
$85 a seat
$850$2,125$4,250$51,000
CloudTalk Starter
$25 a seat
$250$625$1,250$15,000
CloudTalk Essential
$29 a seat
$290$725$1,450$17,400
CloudTalk Expert
$49 a seat
$490$1,225$2,450$29,400
JustCall Team
$29 a seat
$290$725$1,450$17,400
JustCall Pro
$49 a seat
$490$1,225$2,450$29,400
JustCall Pro Plus
$89 a seat
$890$2,225$4,450$53,400
PhoneBurner Standard
$140 a seat
$1,400$3,500$7,000$84,000
PhoneBurner Professional
$165 a seat
$1,650$4,125$8,250$99,000
PhoneBurner Premium
$183 a seat
$1,830$4,575$9,150$109,800
ReadyMode Readymode Starter
$199 a seat
$1,990$4,975$9,950$119,400
ReadyMode Readymode iQ
$249 a seat
$2,490$6,225$12,450$149,400

Seat price × seats, list prices only. Phone numbers, calling and texting usage, add-ons, onboarding fees and taxes are extra.

To price a full stack, add one dialer plan and one CRM plan from the tables above, then multiply by your seats. That works for any pair, with one exception: Close already includes calling, so don't add a separate dialer to it unless you need one.

CRM software pricing vs owning your system

Owning starts to make sense when your dialer, CRM and the tools around them cost a few thousand dollars a month, and the bill grows with every hire. If yours costs under $1,000 a month and the tools fit how your team sells, keep what you have. The SaaS cost calculator adds up your stack in two minutes.

Here's what it looked like for one client's sales floor. A per-seat dialer, a per-seat CRM, a scheduling tool and a Zap to keep them talking cost about $4,500 a month for eight closers. Every new rep was a $560-a-month decision. That stack became one system the business owns, for about $300 a month in hosting, and an added seat now costs $0 (the dialer and CRM case study).

With Cleanform, there's no seat fee and you own the code, the data and the IP. You pay monthly, typically less than you spend on software today, and the build payments have an end date. See how pricing works. To compare the tools themselves, start with our guides to sales dialers and CRM software for sales teams.

How often is this CRM and dialer pricing updated?

Every month, plus a check whenever a vendor changes its pricing page. Each row in the CSV carries its own date_checked, and the tables above show it. If you spot a price that has changed, email hello@cleanform.io with the vendor's page and we'll re-check it.

The index is free to reuse with credit to Cleanform, under CC BY 4.0. To cite it: Cleanform, "Sales Software Pricing Index", edition of 2026-10-14, https://cleanform.io/sales-software-pricing-index/

Edition Date What changed
1 2026-10-14 First edition: 17 vendors, 111 rows

Frequently asked questions

What is typical dialer pricing per user per month?

It depends far more on the plan than on the brand. The dialer table on this page lists every published plan from 10 vendors, billed annually and monthly, each linked to the vendor's pricing page with the date we checked it. Calling usage, extra numbers and add-ons come on top.

What is the typical CRM cost per user?

Entry plans and top plans sit far apart, often at the same vendor. The CRM table lists each plan's published per-seat price for seven CRMs. GoHighLevel is the exception: it charges per account with unlimited users, so it has no per-seat price.

Why does CRM pricing jump every time I hire?

Per-seat plans add one seat price per person, in every tool that person logs into. Dialers add per-number and calling fees on top. Some vendors also sell seats only in blocks or set a minimum, so one hire can mean paying for several seats.

Is a HubSpot price increase at renewal allowed?

Yes. HubSpot's and Salesforce's terms allow higher fees at renewal, and several dialer vendors can change prices with 30 to 60 days' notice. We found no renewal price-increase clause in Pipedrive's terms. Read your own contract; this is not legal advice.

Is there CRM software pricing with no per-seat fee?

GoHighLevel prices per account with unlimited users and bills usage on top, which is a different model, not always a cheaper one. The other way to drop seat fees is to own the system: a CRM and dialer built for your team, with no license per user.

What isn't included in this CRM pricing comparison?

Phone numbers, calling minutes, texting and its registration, compliance and spam-monitoring add-ons, onboarding fees and taxes. The CSV lists each vendor's published extras in its add-ons, setup and contract columns.

Want your own number? Add up your software stack in two minutes, or book a free stack audit.

See what your stack could become.

A free audit of your tools and spend, and a plain-English plan for what we'd build instead.

  • Full cost breakdown
  • What to keep vs. replace
  • Build plan within your budget

No commitment. If custom software doesn't make sense, we'll say so.